Van Morrison
Phuilipshale, Dusseldorf – Germany
December 19, 1998

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. INTRO "Chicken"
2. Jackie Wilson said (l'm in heaven when you smile)
3. These Dreams (of you)
4. Raincheck
5. Moondance / My funny Valentine
6. Rough God goes riding
7. Give me a kiss
8. That's life
9. Naked in the jungle
10. In the afternoon

Disc Two

11. Satisfied
12. Georgia on my mind
13. Cali me up in dreamlnd
14. Summertime in Engiand
15. Medly:
       See me through
       The burning ground
       Soldier of fortune
       The burning ground
16. Have I told you latety

Van Morrison, vocals, harmonica, guitar, alto sax
Johnny Scott, guitar, backing vocals
Liam Bradey, percussion, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins, drums
Geoff Dunn, drums, percussion
John Savannah, hammond organ, piano, backing vocals
Nicky Scott, bass, backing vocals
Katie Kissoon, backing vocals
Pee Wee Ellis, tenor, soprano & baritone sax, fiute
Matt Holland, trumpet & fiugelhorn
Special guests
Fred Wesley, trombone
Candy Dulfer, alto sax