Willy DeVille
Bellinzona, Switzerland
Piazza Blues
Jun 28, 2003

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. intro
2. Slow Drain
3. Venus of Avenue D
4. One Night of Sin
5. Running Through The Jungle
6. Lay Me Down Easy
7. Bamboo Road
8. Steady Drivin' Man

9. Carmelita
10. Bacon Fat
11. Across The Borderline (cut in the beginning)
12. Can't Do Without It
13. Cadillac Walk
14. Heart And Soul
15. Savoir Faire
16. Spanish Stroll

Disc Two

17. Don't You Feel Like Crying
18. Hey, Joe!
19. All By Myself
20. Interview

Note: Radio FM "RETE TRE" recording with some annoying voice inserts. Very High Quality anyway.