Willy DeVille
Traz Folk Festival
Rudolfstadt, Germany
July 5, 2002

More info
Back to Trading list

1. One Night Of Sin
2. This Is The Way You Make A Broken Heart
3. Runnin' Through The Jungle
4. Bamboo Road
5. Lay Me Down Easy
6. Steady Drivin' Man
7. Heart And Soul
8. Carmelita
9. Steady Drivin' Man (same track as 6)
10. Spanish Stroll

Excellent audience recording