Willy DeVille
Biskuit Halle, Bonn, Germany
March 25, 1995

More info
Artwork: FRONT, BACK
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Instrumental intro
2. Slow Drain
3. Steady Drivin' Man
4. I Can Only Give You Everything
5. Cadillac Walk
6. Heart and Soul
7. Every Dog
8. Mixed Up Shook Up Girl
9. Key To My Heart
10. Angel Eyes

Disc Two

1. Heaven Stood Still
2. Even While I Sleep
3. Demasiado Corazon
4. Spanish Stroll
5. Hey! Joe
6. New Orleans
7. Medley: Dust My Broom, See you later alligator, Where the wild roses grow

Notes: stunning quality (maybe SBD?) stunning show