Willy DeVille
Bottom Line Early Show
New York
August 14, 1994

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1.Mellow Sax (instrumental intro)
2. Slow Drain
3. Steady Drivin' Man
4. I Can Only Give You Everything
5. Cadillac Walk
6. Bamboo Road
7. Mixed Up Shook Up Girl
8. Every Dog Got Its Day
9. Key To My Heart

Disc Two

1. Key To My Heart (finale)
2. All In The Name Of Love
3. Angel Eyes
4. Heaven Stood Still
5. Even While I Sleep
6. Demasiado Corazon
7. Spanish Stroll
8. Hey! Joe
9.  New Orleans