Bob Dylan
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, Ontario
March 19, 2004

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Intro
2. Drifter's Escape
3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
5. Just Like A Woman
6. Things Have Changed
7.Highway 61 Revisited
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
10. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
11. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)

Disc Two

12. Make You Feel My Love
13. Honest With Me
14. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
15. Summer Days
16. Cat's In The Well
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. All Along The Watchtower