Roma, Italy
November 1, 2003

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. To Be Alone With You
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Cry A While
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Man In The Long Black Coat
8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit

Disc Two

10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Every Grain Of Sand
12. Honest With Me
13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
14. Summer Days
15. Cat's In The Well
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower