Bob Dylan
Newport Folk Festival 2002
Newport, RI
August 3, 2002

More info
Artwork: front, back
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Intro
2. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
3. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic) (Larry on cittern)
4. Desolation Row (acoustic)
5. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
6. Down In The Flood
7. Positively 4th Street
8. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
9. Cry A While (Larry on slide guitar)
10. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

Disc Two

1. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
2. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Larry on pedal steel)
4. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
5. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (encore)
6. Not Fade Away
7. Like A Rolling Stone
8. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
9. All Along The Watchtower

Fillers :
10. The Man In Me (4.aug)
11. Tears Of Rage (4.aug)
12. Never Gonna Be The Same Again (4.aug)
13. Man In Long Black Coat (9.Aug)