Bob Dylan
Milano, Italy
April 10, 2002

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Humming Bird @ (instrumental)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' @ (Larry on cittern)
3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) @ (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit @ (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
5. Solid Rock
6. Positively 4th Street
7. Lonesome Day Blues
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
9. Visions Of Johanna @ (Bob on harp)
10. Masters Of War @ (Charlie on dobro)
11. Boots Of Spanish Leather @

Disc Two

12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
13. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
16. Not Fade Away
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door @
19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
20. Blowin' In The Wind @
21. All Along The Watchtower