Bob Dylan
Augusta Richmond County Civic Center
Augusta, Georgia
Feb 15, 2002

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Duncan And Brady @
2. Mr. Tambourine Man @ (Bob on harp)
3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) @ (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
4. This World Can't Stand Long @(Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
5. Tombstone Blues (Larry on pedal steel)
6. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
7. Lonesome Day Blues
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Larry on banjo)
9. Girl Of The North Country @ (Bob on harp)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall @ (Larry on cittern)
11. Tangled up In Blue @ (Bob on harp)

Disc Two

12. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
13. Mississippi
14. The Wicked Messenger
(Bob on harp)
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)
16. Things Have Changed
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Forever Young @ (Bob on harp)

19. Honest With Me
20. Blowin' In The Wind
@ (Bob on harp)
21. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on harp)