Bob Dylan
Madison Square Garden Arena
New York, November 19, 2001

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Wait For The Light To Shine @ (Larry on mandolin) (song by Fred Rose)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe @ (Bob on harp)
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall @ (Larry on bouzouki)
4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave @ (Larry on mandolin)
(song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)

5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Just Like A Woman
(Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
7. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
8. Lonesome Day Blues
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Larry on banjo and Charlie on slide guitar)
10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right @ (Bob on harp)
11. Tangled Up In Blue @

Disc Two

1. John Brown @ (Larry on bouzouki)
2. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
3. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
4. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
5. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)
6. Things Have Changed
7. Like A Rolling Stone
8. Forever Young @

9. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
10. Blowin' In The Wind @
11. All Along The Watchtower