Bob Dylan
Seattle Center - Key Arena, Washington
October 6, 2001

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One - Total time- 76:01

1. Musical Intro
2. Wait For The Light To Shine @ (Larry on mandolin)
3. To Ramona @ (Larry on mandolin)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) @ (Charlie on dobro)
5. Searching For A Soldier's Grave @ (Larry on mandolin)
6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
7. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Larry on pedal steel)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic)
9. Moonlight (Bob on harp and Tony on acoustic bass)
10. Masters Of War @ (Charlie on dobro)
11. One Too Many Mornings @ (Larry on pedal steel)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall @ (Larry on bouzouki)
13. Country Pie (Tony on acoustic bass)
14. Sugar Baby

Disc Two - Total time- 47:24

1. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
2. To Be Alone With You (Larry on fiddle)
3. Love Sick
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Fovever Young @
6. Honest With Me
7. Blowin' In The Wind @