Bob Dylan
Spokane Arena, Washington
October 5, 2001

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Wait For The Light To Shine (Fred Rose)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Desolation Row
4. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin, Jack Anglin)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. You're A Big Girl Now
Summer Days
8. Blind Willie McTell
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
10. Masters Of War
11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
12. Watching The River Flow
13. Sugar Baby

Disc Two

14. Drifter's Escape
15. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
16. Honest With Me
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
19. All Along The Watchtower
20. Blowin' In The Wind