Bob Dylan
Stirling Castle
Stirling, Scotland
Jul 13, 2001

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Intro
2. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie @
3. To Ramona @ (Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
4. Mr. Tambourine Man @
5. Maggie's Farm (Bob on harp)
6. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Larry on pedal steel)
7. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel)
8. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on harp)
9. I Shall Be Released @
10. Visions Of Johanna @
11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right @ (Bob on harp)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
13. Not Dark Yet

Disc Two

14. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on slide guiter)
(1st encore)
16. Things Have Changed
17. Like A Rolling Stone
18. Girl Of The North Country @

19. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
20. Knockin' On Heaven's Door @ (Charlie on electric guitar)
21. Highway 61 Revisited
22. Blowin' In The Wind @

(2nd encore)
23. Cat's In The Well