Bob Dylan
Guildhall, Portsmouth - England
2nd evening
September 25, 2000

More info

Back to Trading list

Disc One

0. Introduction
1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic) (Larry on Mandolin)
2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic)
4. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (acoustic)
5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry On Mandolin)
7. Country Pie
8. She Belongs To Me
9. Tombstone Blues

Disc Two

10. Trying To Get To Heaven
11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
12. Everything Is Broken
13. Things Have Changed
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
16. Watching The River Flow
17. Forever Young (acoustic)
18. Highway 61 Revisited
19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

bonus tracks:(date unknown):
20. Dear Landlord
21. Positively 4th Street