Bob Dylan
Campo Sportivo - Pisa, Italy
June 26, 1993

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Hard Times (acoustic w band)
2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Tangled Up In Blue
6. Lay Lady Lay
7. Watching The River Flow
8. Little Moses (acoustic w band)
9. Tomorrow Night (acoustic w band)

Disc Two

1. Gates Of Eden (acoustic w band)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic w band)
3. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
4. I And I
5. Simple Twist Of Fate
6. Maggie's Farm
7. What Good Am I?
8. Girl From The North Country (acoustic w band)