Bob Dylan
Roma - Italy
October 3, 1987

More info
Back to Trading list

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Like A Rolling Stone
3. Man Of Peace
4. Forever Young
5. Heart Of Mine
6. I And I
7. The Wicked Messenger
8. Shelter From The Storm
9. Seeing The Real You At Last
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
12. In The Garden
13. Shot Of Love
14. The Times They Are A-Changin'

“Temples in flame tour”

Bob Dylan Guitar/Harmonica
Benmont Tench Organ
Debra Byrd Backing Vocal
Howie Epstein Bass
Madelyn Quebec Backing Vocal
Mike Campbell Guitars
Queen Esther Marrow Backing Vocal
Roger McGuinn Guitars
Stan Lynch Drums
Tom Petty Guitars