Bob Dylan
Arena di Verona
Verona, Italy
October 1, 1987

More info
Back to Trading list

1. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
2. Like A Rolling Stone
3. Maggie's Farm
4. I'll Remember You
5. Dead Man, Dead Man
6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. I And I
9. Watching The River Flow
10. John Brown
11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. I Shall Be Released
14. Shot Of Love