Bob Dylan with Tom Petty
Duelling Banjos
Westwood One Broadcast disc

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Positively Fourth Street
2. All Along The Watchtower*
3. Masters Of War
4. I'll Remember You
5. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
6. Bye Bye Johnny [Petty]
7. Breakdown [Petty]
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Blowin' In The Wind
10. That Lucky Old Sun
11. So You Want To Be A R-n-R Star [Petty]
12. Spike [Petty]
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Westwood One Superstars In Concert Radio disc
released to air: August 30, 1986
The songs are edited from the two shows at the Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia; February 24-25, 1986 except *Tacoma, Washington USA; July 31, 1986