Bob Dylan
In The Summertime
Drammenhalle - Drammen, Norway
July, 10 1981

More info
Artwork: front, back
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. The Times
2. Gotta Serve Somebody
3. I Believe In You
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6. Girl Of The North Country
7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
8. In The Summertime
9. Slow Train
10. Let's Begin Again
11. Lenny Bruce
12. Mr Tambourine Man
13. Just Like A Woman
14. Forever Young
15. Jesus Is The One

Disc Two

1. Heart Of Mine
2. When You Gonna Wake Up?
3. In The Garden
4. Blowin' In The Wind
5. It Ain't Me, Babe
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

*****Bonus tracks*****
7. When He Returns
8. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
9. Precious Angel
10. Slow Train
11. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
12. Do Right To Me, Baby 
13. Solid Rock
14. Saving Grace

Bonus tracks 7-14 are the complete unreleased live album from the Columbia Archives, recorded at the Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, CO, USA on Jan 22, 1980