Bob Dylan
A Bird's Nest in your Hair
Earl's Court, London, UK
June, 29 1981

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. Come On In This House (by the backing singers)
2. It's Gonna Rain (by the backing singers)
3. Show Me The Way (by the backing singers)
4. Saved by The Grace Of Your Love (by the backing singers)
5. Gotta Serve Somebody
6. I Believe In You
7. Like A Rolling Stone
8. Till I Get It Right (vocals by Regina Havis)
9. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10. Maggie's Farm
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Dead Man, Dead Man
13. Girl From The North Country
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Slow Train
16. Walk Around Heaven All Day (vocals by the Carolyn Dennis)

Disc Two

1. Let's Begin (duet by Bob Dylan and Clydie King)
2. All Along The Watchtower
3. Lenny Bruce
4. Tambourine Man
5. Solid Rock
6. Just Like A Woman
7. In The Summertime
8. Masters Of War
9. Forever Young
10. When You Gonna Wake Up?
11. In The Garden
12. Blowin' In The Wind
Love Minus Zero/ No Limit (Bob Dylan solo)
14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door