Bob Dylan
Knight of the Hurricane
Madison Square Garden (New York)
December 8, 1975

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc one

1. When I Paint My Masterpiece (w/B. Neuwirth)
2. It Ain't Me Babe
3. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
4. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh (w/R. Robertson)
Romance In Durango
7. Isis
8. The Times (w/Joan Baez)
9. Dark As A Dungeon (w/Joan Baez)
10. Mama You Been On My Mind (w/Joan Baez)
11. Never Let Me Go (w/Joan Baez)

Disc two

12. I Dreamed I Saw St "Augustine (w/Joan Baez)
13. I Shall Be Released (w/Joan Baez)
Love Minus Zero/No Limit
15. Simple Twist Of "Fate
16. Oh Sister
17. Hurricane
18. One More Cup Of Coffee
19. Sara
20. Just Like A Woman
21. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (w/R. McGuinn)
22. This Land Is Your Land (everyone).