Bob Dylan & Neil Young
S.N.A.C.K. Benefit
San Francisco, CA
Mar, 23 1975

More info
Back to Trading list

1. Group Announcement
2. Are You ready For The Country
3. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
4. Looking For A Love
5. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
6. I Want You
7. The Weight
8. Helpless/Knockin' On Heavens Door
9. Will The Circle Be Unbroken