Bob Dylan
Live 1975 Companion

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. When I Paint My Masterpiece - 12/4/75
2. The Times They Are A' Changing* - 12/8/75
3. Wild Mountain Thyme* - 12/2/75
4. Dark As A Dungeon* - 12/4/75
5. Never Let Me Go* - 12/4/75
6. I Don't Believe You - 10/31/75
7. With God On Our Side - 11/4/75 Afternoon
8. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) - 11/4/75 Evening
9. Fourth Time Around - 11/26/75
10. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine* - 11/4/75 Evening
11. This Land Is Your Land+ - 11/21/75 Evening
12. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll* 10/31/75

* Duet with Joan Baez
+ Shared vocals with entire ensemble.

Notes from

This set has been created by Chris Fries with the help of Les Kokay. It is a compilation of every song that Dylan played on the 1975 fall tour not included on the official release. Also included is the one time duet with Joan Baez on "The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll." This set is very nicely done. This tree will be distributed via the SHN format. Please read this faq if you are unfamiliar with it.