Bob Dylan
Happy Dylennium
The Stadium, Sidney, Australia
April 13, 1966

Disc One

1. She Belongs To Me
2. Fourth Time Around
3. Visions Of Johanna
4. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
5. Desolation Row
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Mr. Tambourine Man

Disc Two

8. Tell Me Momma
9. I Don't Believe You
10. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (vonSchmidt)
11. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
13. One Too Many Mornings
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. Positively Fourth Street