Bob Dylan
All Hallow's Eve & More
Philarmonic Hall - New York City
October 31, 1964

More info
Back to Trading list

Disc One

1. The Times They Are A-Changin
2. Spanish Harlem Incident
3. Talking John Birch Paranoid Blues
4. To Ramona
5. Who Killed Davey Moore?
6. Gates Of Eden
7. If You Gotta Go, Go Now
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
9. I Don't Believe You
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Disc Two

12. Talking World War III Blues
13. Don't Think Twice
14. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
15. Mama You've Been On My Mind*
16. With God On Our Side*
17. It Ain't Me Babe
18. All I Really Want To Do*
Broadside Show:
19. Ballad Of Donald White
20. The Death Of Emmett Till
21. Blowin In The Wind  (w/Seeger, Turner, and Cunningham)