Bob Dylan
The Freewheelin' Outtakes
Freewheelin' sessions, New York
April 1962

More info
Back to Trading list

1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. Corrina Corrina
3. The Death Of Emmett Till
4. Mixed Up Confusion
5. Lonesome Whistle (H.Williams/J.Davies)
6. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
7. Milk Cow's Calf's Blues I  (Robert Johnson)
8. That's Alright Mama (A. Crudup)
9. Rocks And Gravel (Adapted*)
10. Going To New Orleans (Trad)
11. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
12. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
13. Wichita Blues (Going to Louisiana) I  (Trad)
14. Sally Gal (Adapted**)
15. Whatcha Gonna Do

Bonus Alternate takes:
16. Mixed Up Confusion
17. Rocks And Gravel (Adapted*)
18. That's Alright Mama (A. Crudup)
19. Mixed Up Confusion
20. Corrina Corrina
21. Milk Cow's Calf's Blues II  (Robert Johnson)
22. Wichita Blues (Going to Louisiana) II  (Trad)
23. Whatcha Gonna Do
24. Baby I'm In The Mood For You
25. Sally Gal (Adapted**)